

2021 New RITAMunicipalities

BRYAN

City of Bryan
Williams County
Start Date 8/1/21

WEST ALEXANDRIA

Village of West Alexandria Preble County Start Date 7/1/21

ALGER

Village of Alger Hardin County Start Date 1/1/21

HELENA

Village of Helena Sandusky County Start Date 1/1/21

PARMA HEIGHTS

City of Parma Heights Cuyahoga County Start Date 1/1/21

BUTLER

Village of Butler Richland County Start Date 7/1/21

EUCLID

City of Euclid Cuyahoga County Start Date 2/1/21

BARBERTON

City of Barberton Summit County Start Date 1/1/21

MONROEVILLE

Village of Monroeville Huron County Start Date 1/1/21

SALEM

City of Salem Columbiana County Start Date 1/1/21

RITTMAN

City of Rittman Medina/Wayne County Start Date 7/1/21

LATTY

Village of Latty
Paulding County
Start Date 1/1/21

BRATENAHL

Village of Bratenahl Cuyahoga County Start Date 1/1/21

NORTH PERRY

Village of North Perry Lake County Start Date 1/1/21

WARRENSVILLE HEIGHTS

City of Warrensville Hts Cuyahoga County Start Date 1/1/21

GIBSONBURG

Village of Gibsonburg Sandusky County Start Date 7/1/21

ADA

Village of Ada Hardin County Start Date 1/1/21

FRAZEYSBURG

Village of Frazeysburg Muskingum County Start Date 1/1/21

NORTON

City of Norton
Summit/Wayne County
Start Date 1/1/21

WOODLAWN

Village of Woodlawn Hamilton County Start Date 1/1/21

2022 New RITA Members (Beginning 1/1/22)

- City of Hamilton
- Village of Caldwell
- Village of Doylestown
- Village of Malinta

View the entire list of RITA Municipalities at ritaohio.com/municipalities